April 3, 2024

Happy April! It's been way more snowy and rainy here the last couple weeks than all of February was. A bit annoying but that's spring for you!

My Mimitchi has come and gone :( But! I was happy that I was able to get them. I've also decided I'll add my other Tamagotchis into the tracking rotation. I'm thinking something like:

Gen 2 > Uni > Gen 1 > Nano > Repeat

Gonna take a break from tracking for now, but once I start up again, the Uni will be next! I'm super excited because I got it a week ago but I haven't really fiddled with it yet.

In other news, I'm attempting a dopamine detox! I do way too much scrolling on social media, and I've been feeling super bored and numb for a while. I hope that by doing this, it will inspire me to be a bit more creative with my free time. I think it'll be temporary because I do enjoy going on social media, but I don't want it to consume my entire free time.

That's all! Just wanted to give you all a quick update <3

Recent pins: